Bandwagons, I hate Vick because of the off field stuff, but I live in the Philly sports area, so I have to hear it all the time, and it makes me hate him more. I hear all the Eagles fans saying they hate him for what he did, until he signed with the Eagles, and then they decided to change their mind. I just can't wait till they find out, he isn't the best QB ever- like a lot of them say he is.
No comments:
Post a Comment