I do not want Manny on this team. He's a distraction in the clubhouse. He's not a team player. He cares more about himself and his personal statistics. I'm sorry but I'd much rather have Fukudome in the lineup. Sure his bat is not the same as Manny's is, but he is easily a better defensive player, he works the count better and he hustles on every play.
No comments:
Post a Comment