Elinor Farrel
Wednesday, November 9, 2011
What did you think of the halftime show?
I personally thought it was utter crap, The only rewarding part was the intro of sweet child of mine before Fergie started singing...
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment