Elinor Farrel
Saturday, November 5, 2011
What is mourinho gonna lose anyway?
chelsea is a filthy dumb clogging itself with stars and egos that not even fergie can imilate.the way for mourinho is up!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment