Wednesday, November 9, 2011
Who hates obama more....fox news channel or rush limbaugh?
It seems like anything obama does most people just try and see why it was done and how in both bad and good it can affect the country, but it seems like fox news tries to spin everything bad any chance they get.....Inauguuration day, when obama was sworn in 15 seconds later they were ready to claim his not the president and see if mcain can still take over or something, sure some are warming up to obama like bill oreily and such, but even a show i actually like like ''redeye'' are horribly left conservatives that only seem to spin the bad on him, I didnt vote for the guy but geez....are u serious??? Then when he kicked all the lobbyists out i thought that was a great move by him but fox only talks about that in a bad way??? What good are lobbiests?? isnt that legal bribery?? i Dont see oil company lovin Palin doing that. And rush limbaugh is the worst of the worst, when mcain was all for a second stimulus to stimulate the country a while back he was exstatic, when mcain talked about shutting down gitmo too i think limbaugh got a hard on now obama does it and he fears for his life and this country, blah blah blah!!! what is it with them, and who is worse??
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment